Main Library
Wednesday, June 19 3:00 pm to Thursday, June 20 7:00 pm
Explore the latest printing technology available at Haute Create.  Learn how to properly and safely use the equipment and how to prepare a 3D design file for print.  Customers who wish to use the Haute Create 3D printer independently must complete this class.
Main Library
Saturday, June 15 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Explore the latest printing technology available at Haute Create.  Learn how to properly and safely use the equipment and how to prepare a 3D design file for print.  Customers who wish to use the Haute Create 3D printer independently must complete this class.
Main Library
Friday, June 7 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Explore the latest printing technology available at Haute Create.  Learn how to properly and safely use the equipment and how to prepare a 3D design file for print.  Customers who wish to use the Haute Create 3D printer independently must complete this class.
Main Library
Wednesday, June 5 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Explore the latest printing technology available at Haute Create.  Learn how to properly and safely use the equipment and how to prepare a 3D design file for print.  Customers who wish to use the Haute Create 3D printer independently must complete this class.
Main Library
Saturday, August 3 9:00 am to Sunday, August 4 3:00 pm
Shop from a selection of thousands of items: Books, movies, music and more.  The average book price just $1.00.  Proceeds raised at the monthly book sales help provide funding for Library programs and services.
Main Library
Saturday, July 6 9:00 am to Sunday, July 7 3:00 pm
Shop from a selection of thousands of items: Books, movies, music and more.  The average book price just $1.00.  Proceeds raised at the monthly book sales help provide funding for Library programs and services.
Main Library
Saturday, June 1 9:00 am to Sunday, June 2 3:00 pm
Shop from a selection of thousands of items: Books, movies, music and more.  The average book price just $1.00.  Proceeds raised at the monthly book sales help provide funding for Library programs and services.
Main Library, West Branch Library
Sunday, May 26 (All day) to Monday, May 27 (All day)
All Vigo County Public Library Locations will be closed for the holiday.
Main Library
Friday, May 3 6:30 pm to Monday, May 6 2:00 pm
Shop the Friends’ largest sale of the year for movies, music and more. There will be thousands of books for only $1.00. The Friday evening sale is for members only. Not a member?  Join at the Library or online at www.friendsofthevigolibrary.org/join. Individual memberships are just $5.00.  Library doors will open at 6:30 p.m. 
Main Library
Saturday, April 6 9:00 am to Sunday, April 7 3:00 pm
Shop from a selection of thousands of items: Books, movies, music and more.  The average book price just $1.00.  Proceeds raised at the monthly book sales help provide funding for Library programs and services.

Pages