These events and meetings are open to the general public, but are not hosted by the Library. 

VCPL Main Library Lobby
Main Library
Tuesday, February 25 2:00 pm to 7:00 pm
This is not a library sponsored event. For additional information, contact the meeting organizer, Mike Esau at 812-229-4677 or email: michaeljesau@aol.com.
LifeLong Learning Center
Main Library
Friday, April 24 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Meeting Room A
Main Library
Thursday, July 9 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
This is not a Library sponsored event. For additional information, contact the group at Vigoinvasivesmanagement@gmail.com. 
Meeting Room A
Main Library
Thursday, June 11 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
This is not a Library sponsored event. For additional information, contact the group at Vigoinvasivesmanagement@gmail.com. 
Meeting Room A
Main Library
Thursday, May 14 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
This is not a Library sponsored event. For additional information, contact the group at Vigoinvasivesmanagement@gmail.com. 
Meeting Room A
Main Library
Thursday, April 9 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
This is not a Library sponsored event. For additional information, contact the group at Vigoinvasivesmanagement@gmail.com. 
Collaborative Space 6
Main Library
Thursday, March 12 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
This is not a Library sponsored event. For additional information, contact the group at Vigoinvasivesmanagement@gmail.com. 
Meeting Rooms A, B, & C
Main Library
Monday, July 13 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
This is not a Library sponsored event. For additional information, contact the Wabash Valley Genealogy Society at wvgs@inwvgs.org. 
Meeting Rooms A, B, & C
Main Library
Monday, June 8 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
This is not a Library sponsored event. For additional information, contact the Wabash Valley Genealogy Society at wvgs@inwvgs.org. 
Meeting Rooms A, B, & C
Main Library
Monday, May 11 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm
This is not a Library sponsored event. For additional information, contact the Wabash Valley Genealogy Society at wvgs@inwvgs.org. 

Pages